FOR THE FULL LIST OF 2019 TOUR DATES CLICK HERE

Our resident compere Paul Smith is a firm favourite at Hot Water.

His quick wit and affable nature make him popular with any crowd.

Paul has been crowned Liverpools New Comedian of the Year and was a Finalist at The Leicester Comedian of the Year competition.

If you have been to Hot Water you will have undoubtedly witnessed his skill in interacting with the audience, drawing material from the smallest suggestion and turning into hilarious comedy.

If you havent seen him then you should come to one of our shows, just dont sit at the front.

More...Less...
Paul Smith: Following Tour dates (2019)
Birmingham Sunday 21 July Book Tickets
Lincoln Sunday 28 July Book Tickets
Glasgow Sunday 11 August Book Tickets
Stoke Saturday 24 August Book Tickets
Manchester Saturday 31 August Book Tickets
Newcastle Saturday 7 September Sold Out
You can select your own seats on this website
Newcastle (External Ticket Link)
Saturday 7 September Book Tickets
Cardiff Saturday 14 September Book Tickets
You can select your own seats on this website
Cardiff (External Ticket Link)
Saturday 14 September Book Tickets
Swindon Thursday 26 September Book Tickets
Belfast Saturday 5 October Book Tickets
Liverpool Saturday 9 November Book Tickets
Reviews
"Ginger king of comedy" - Liverpool Echo